Niklas Holmberg

- official website

About Me  |  About Indian Western/Fusion Music  |  About Indian music  |  About the blues/rock  |  Contact |   News

The Yellow Sunshine Blues Band 1987-1996

Niklas Holmberg, vocals and guitar
Peter Martin, drums
Johan Broström, bass

Sons of Blues. 1997-1999

Niklas Holmberg, vocals and guitar
Derek Conyer, vocals
"Fast Freddie",harmonica
Emil Lindroth,piano
Hans Sjölander,trummor

the Howlin Porcupines. 2005-?

Niklas Holmberg, guitar
Johan Brostrom, bass guitar
Bo Johansson, drums

All contents on this website such as music,video,photo and text
Copyright ©2010  Niklas Holmberg. All Rights Reserved.
Black & White Photo: Petteri Koste